CIZE IS HERE!!!

What is CIZE? It’s FUN! It’s moving your body as opposed to working out. You will learn some awesome moves, you will laugh, you will have fun and by the end you will have worked up a sweat without even realizing it.

I love my boy Shaun T but I was very skeptical at first because I can’t dance, and I am all about the most intense workouts available. I go for programs like P90X, Insanity, Insanity Max:30, Body Beast, 21 Day Fix EXTREME, etc. I thought CIZE couldn’t give me a good workout or that I simply couldn’t do the moves. The only reason I tried it was because I was at the beach and my theatrical friend wanted to give it a shot. I have a sample on Beachbody on Demand so we gave it a shot. Much to my surprise, I HAD FUN! I came home and did it a few more times over the next week and learned that the more you do it, the more you sweat!

This new program is for EVERYONE! Seriously, newbies to athletes. People with 200 pounds to loose or people at their goal weight who just want to have a good time. Shaun T breaks the moves down so they are easy to follow and master and slowly builds a whole routine that will make you feel like you are staring in a “Step Up” sequal. Do they still make those movies? LOL!

Leave a Reply

