21 Day Fix EXTREME Review!

Yes, I did it! I completed 21 days including the nutrition plan! Let’s start with my results, I lost 5 pounds, and about 4 inches from my body. I had less fat around my abs, thighs, hips and booty. I was very pleased with my results in such a short period of time. I did not set out to loose weight, but I HAD to try the program. I plan to repeat it RIGHT BEFORE I head to the beach for July 4th.

So what did I think?

The workouts were most definitely harder than those in the original 21 Day Fix, but nothing that would break me. A good challenge but do-able. There is still a modifier which I love so you really can tackle this at almost any fitness level. As long as your expectations are reasonable and you can modify, I say anyone can do anything. I will definitely keep these workouts at my fingertips!

The part that was most difficult for me was the nutrition plan. I don’t like meat much, or seafood or soy, or tofu and this was a very protein heavy plan so I did struggle getting in all those red containers. Let’s just say I have not been craving chicken since I finished. Hopefully my tolerance for poultry will return very soon…I’m sure it’s a mental thing, I’m weird like that! The amount of food I was very pleased with, I was not hungry at all. It was a great way to kick the sugar habit.

Overall, I was very pleased with the program, my results, and of course I LOVE that you can literally CHANGE YOUR BODY in just 3 short weeks! I am actually excited to give it a second try in June. If you have been considering either the original 21 Day Fix or the Extreme I HIGHLY recommend you go for it. It’s super healthy, short, and simple. I’m so glad I did it!

Leave a Reply

