Insanity Max:30 Results!!!

I did it!!! I finished 60 brutal but wonderful days of Insanity Max:30 and I can say with quite certainty, I will do it again in the future. I did not take this challenge because I needed to lose weight, I was actually in the middle of a muscle building program. The reason I accepted the Max:30 challenge was because I knew it was the hardest workout ever put on DVD and I LOVE a good physical challenge. I thoroughly enjoy pushing my body to the limits. Keeping in mind that I was already at my goal weight and kept my calorie count rather high to avoid losing too much weight, I had AWESOME RESULTS! In 60 days I improved my speed, strength, and endurance. I lost 2.5 inches from my body, and 5-6 lbs!!! I am an avid runner and my speed has improved…just like it did last year when I did the original Insanity! Just in time for race season!!! I am thoroughly pleased with my results and HIGHLY recommend this program to ANYONE ready to push as hard as they can to get the best results of their life. I will seriously miss this program until I decide to give it a second round. I LOVE YOU SHAUN T!!!

Leave a Reply

